SY0-401 CompTIA Security+

CompTIA created their Security+ Certification as a vendor neutral credential that is an internationally recognized way of earning validation of foundation-level security skills and knowledge. Passing the Security+ exam shows that an IT professional has knowledge and skills that map to the six domains that CompTIA has designated. These domains are Network Security; Compliance and Operational Security; Threats and Vulnerabilities; Application, Data and Host security; Access Control and Identity Management; and Cryptography.This CertKit prepares you for the SY0-401 Security+ exam which is accredited by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and the American National Standards Institute (ANSI).

CertKit content:

  • E-learning courses:
    • Comptia Security+ Sy0-401: Control Fundamentals And Security Threats
    • Comptia Security+ Sy0-401: Network Protocols, Attacks, And Defenses
    • Comptia Security+ Sy0-401: Creating Secure Networks
    • Comptia Security+ Sy0-401: Vulnerability Assessment And Penetration Testing
    • Comptia Security+ Sy0-401: Secure Account Management, Security Policies, And Ldap
    • Comptia Security+ Sy0-401: Securing A Networked Environment
    • Comptia Security+ Sy0-401: Remote Access, Mobile, And Wireless Security
    • Comptia Security+ Sy0-401: Cryptographic Methods And Public Key Infrastructures
    • Comptia Security+ sy0-401: Securing Applications, Virtualization, And The Cloud
    • Comptia Security+ Sy0-401: Continuity, Disaster Recovery, And Computer Forensics
  • MeasureUp Exam simulation:
    • 330+ questions
  • Online Mentor
  • Tips & Tricks